Website/Social Media

Chair:  Sean Ciancarelli and Julie Piacentini

This committee will oversee the primary social media outlets (i.e., NEAPWA Website, Twitter Instagram and Facebook). The chairperson of this committee will serve as a coordinator to help outline content for this committee and to outline responsibilities of each of the committee members. Content will be updated frequently. 

    Total Member : 5
  • Mr. Sean M. Ciancarelli
  • Ms. Julie Piacentini
  • Ms. Aimee Couture
  • Mr. Francis J. Marinaccio, PE
  • Ms. Jacqueline A. Connors

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.