Summer Conference Committee

Summer Conference Committee

Chair: Dan Nason  Co Chair Christine King and Adam Yanulis

The Summer Conference Committee plans and implements all aspects of the New England Chapter Summer Conference, held in June, including arrangements with the selected venue, educational sessions and speakers, vendor exhibits, meals and receptions, including the Member of the Year Banquet, and special events.  The committee aims to provide high-quality educational sessions and speakers offering CEU’s to participants on topics relevant to members of the public works community.  In addition, the committee attempts to nurture the sense of camaraderie among the Chapter members.  The Summer Conference Committee coordinates with the Educational and Sponsors Committees, as well as the Board to provide a successful program.

    Total Member : 18
  • Mr. Richard P. Merson, PWLF
  • Mr. John Kennedy Westerling, MPA
  • Ms. Julie Piacentini
  • Ms. Jacqueline A. Connors
  • Mr. Conrad Leger
  • Mr. David P. Capelle
  • Mr. David Johansen
  • Mr. John Digiacomo
  • Mr. Kevin Johnson
  • Mr. Mike C. Myers
  • Mr. Richard F. Stinson, PWLF
  • Mr. James R. McGonagle
  • Mr. Sean M. Ciancarelli
  • Mr. Daniel F. Nason, CPESC, CPSWQ
  • Ms. Christine King
  • Steve Russell
  • Mr. F. Adam Yanulis
  • James Henebury

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.