We will be performing website maintenance on May 29, 2018 from 8:00PM to 10:00PM, during which time the website will be unavailable.

Executive Board/Directors

2018 Executive Committee Board Meeting Dates


Mr. John K. WesterlingPresident
Gordon Daring1st Vice President
Richard J. Barrett2nd Vice President
Jacqueline A. ConnorsSecretary/Treasurer
Richard J. BeneventoDelegate
Kevin SheppardAlternate Delegate
John Lawlor, Jr.Director, CT
Anthony GarroDirector, CT
Thomas RoyDirector, CT
Kirk SeveranceDirector, CT
Christopher GallagherDirector, MA
John BechardDirector, MA
Robert GooberDirector, MA
William HadleyDirector, MA
David JohansenDirector, MA
Mary MonahanDirector, MA
Adam YanulisDirector, MA
Julie PiacentiniDirector, MA
Kurt BlomquistDirector, NH
Christopher MulleaveyDirector, NH
Stephen MattscheckDirector, RI
William RiccioDirector, RI
Justin RabidouxDirector, VT
Lisa M. SchaefflerDirector, VT
Jacqueline A. ConnorsChapter Administrator
Timothy WebbPast Presidents Advisory Council
Jennifer PerryPast Presidents Advisory Council
Richard MersonPast Presidents Advisory Council
Walter VeselkaPast Presidents Advisory Council
Richard BeneventoPast Presidents Advisory Council
Jack HeneburyDirectors Emeritus
John KunzDirectors Emeritus


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.