Awards Committee

Chairs: Richard Benevento and Michael Gantick


Call for award nominations national and local awards

Work with nominees on electronic presentation

Identify nominees for Chapter awards

    Total Member : 11
  • Mr. Richard J. Benevento
  • Mr. Robert A. Goober, PE
  • Mr. William P. Hadley
  • Ms. Lisa M. Schaeffler, PWM
  • Mr. John J. Bechard
  • Mr. Tom Collins
  • Mr. Christopher R. Mulleavey
  • Mr. William R. Riccio, Jr, PWLF
  • Mr. Michael J. Gantick, PE, PWLF
  • Ms. Christine King
  • Ms. Pamela Marquis

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.